Il Direttivo

Presidente

Laura Baroni

E-mail: laura.baroni@alice.it

Cellulare: 349 4079647

Vice Presidente

Ettore Margosio

E-mail: presidente@banda-albino.org

Cellulare: 346 6056132

Consigliere Zona A1

Ettore Margosio

E-mail: presidente@banda-albino.org

Cellulare: 346 6056132

Consigliere Zona A2

Manuela Nicoli

E-mail: manunicoli@yahoo.it

Cellulare: 347 9984411

Consigliere Zona A3

Silvano Brusetti

E-mail: brusettisilvano@gmail.com

Cellulare: 338 1600236

Consigliere Zona B1

Stefano Tassi

E-mail: info@fanfaracittadeimille.it

Cellulare: 338 1192078

Consigliere Zona B2

Guido Belussi

E-mail: gubelus@libero.it

Cellulare: 335 1222493

Consigliere Zona B3

Mirko Figaroli

E-mail: fimirko@alice.it

Cellulare: 328 0593162

Consigliere Zona C1

Laura Baroni

E-mail: laura.baroni@alice.it

Cellulare: 349 4079647

Consigliere Zona C2

Ferruccio Bonacina

E-mail: a.bonacina82@virgilio.it

Cellulare: 335 6922179

Consigliere Zona C3

Pietro Rainò D’Ambrosio

E-mail: raino.savino@libero.it

Cellulare: 328 2872799

Consigliere Zona D1

Andrea Carrara

E-mail: carraraandrea@outlook.com

Cellulare: 340 6892219

Rodolfo Riccelli

E-mail: riccelli.rodolfo@gmail.com

Cellulare: 340 7059931

Consigliere D2

Antonio Miraglia

E-mail: antonio-miraglia@libero.it

Cellulare: 347 8767324

Consigliere Zona D3

Silvia Asperti

E-mail: asperti.silvia89@gmail.com

Cellulare: 340 7403475